#Interview: Newbie Born Blogger Who Wants to Inspire Other People!

 

Heya sunshines! I hope you are well.

I want to tell you something- Twitter is a great place for dating πŸ™‚ I can not describe how happy I am when lead a dialogue with someone who is thousands of miles away from me.

A few weeks ago I did an interview with a girl (YouTuberΒ  http://wp.me/p4On0J-1G ) and I plan to continue this series on my blog. This is a great way to get to know someone.
Let me introduce you to a newbie born blogger! Happy reading.

What’s your name? Where are you from? Tell me a little about your childhood.
My name is Megan Young and I’m from Melbourne, Victoria, Australia. I grew up in a small town about 40 minutes from the city and I still live there today. I live with my dad, my big sister & my little brother. My childhood was fun and happy. I remember always playing in the street with my sister and going to parks πŸ™‚ Towards the ending of my childhood, my mother died which has been the hardest thing I’ve had to go through but it has made me who I am today.

image

What inspired you to make your blog?
I had wanted to for a while, I’m not really sure where the desire to have one came from. I just knew I wanted to inspire people to create beautiful homes because of my love for interior design. I also always have loved doing crafts and art related projects and thought I could combine all of these passions πŸ™‚

image

What do you like about blogging?
I love that I can express my thoughts and share them with the world. I also really love inspiring people and I’m glad I am able to do that with my blog πŸ™‚

What you write on your blog?
My blog is a lifestyle one. So I often write about my thoughts and experiences. I also write about interior design and decor as well as craft tutorials and recipes. My favourite posts to write are the DIYs.

Is this your dream blog or is there anything you would want to change?
No, I love absolutely everything about my blog! I’m just excited to see how it grows and how much I learn from it especially in the upcoming months πŸ™‚

What tricks would share with my readers?
Um, I think the biggest thing I’ve learnt is to really interact as much as you can with other bloggers on social media. And also on their blogs. That’s how I’ve gotten people to take notice of my blog and it’s also a great way to meet friends!

Any plans for your blog and future?
I don’t think there is anything in particular I have planned for ‘room with a bloom’ apart from wanting to continue growing it. I want to continue to motivate and inspire people to dream!
As for me, it would be a dream come true for this to become my job! I just have loved blogging so much and can’t wait to see what else it holds for me πŸ™‚

Check out her blog↓↓↓
http://t.co/Q0w6vN3hYx

Thank you so much Meg for your answers! β™‘
I hope you enjoyed this post lovelies!

Β 

Happy weekend lovelies readers!

 

4 thoughts on “#Interview: Newbie Born Blogger Who Wants to Inspire Other People!

Leave a Reply

