THOUGHTS AT 3pm | Why do not people ‘live’ ?

I just took a piece of paper and a pen and began to think. Thinking about what to write. I had so many ideas, but did not know how to structure them.

I fought with myself.

I worked hard on myself. I want to change myself. I changed some things about me, but there is more to change. 

I should not despair although I often do that.

What I’m doing? Why?

‘Relax Rossye. Breathe, exhale.’
Ah, I’m feeling better.
What is happening to me?
I want to inspire people, but I can not motivate myself.

‘Look out the window: the sky is blue, the sun is shining, birds are singing, children are playing, life boils. There are so many things to be happy Rossye.’

I know.

People are rushing, harvested from work. All are tired. Where are the smiling faces? Where?

I’ll tell you something:
Every weekday I get up early in the morning, I go to the bus stop and wait for the bus. While waiting, I’m listening to music (music fills me full). People who are around me are so tired and desperate. Even after I get on the bus I see sad faces. No, they are not sad. Even I can not explain fully how they are. Everyone is worried, is having problems, or is thinking about all sort of things … Once I finish school at noon, I go back to the bus. Ah, my God, then I can not determine how I see the people are – desperate or mad. Definitely they are crazy. I’ve seen how people passing on the street and talking to themselves. The view is disheartening. I just can not describe it.

Where are we? No longer are confident, neither smiling nor rejoice. We live day to day. As if most of us have given up on life. Speak, breathe, eat, move, they do that but they had turned in spirits.

Furthermore, everyone thinks only of himself. Gone sympathy and shared pain / joy.

People are no longer people.
Life is no longer life.

Everything has changed and it is in bad way.
While I’m trying to find myself, people are destroyed. Why?… I’m trying to find the answer!

Ahh, lovely, I’m sure that you can’t understand me perfectly but that’s me, my thoughts and my view of the world at the moment. Maybe you think I’m crazy, but I’m not, I am only one girl who tried to find herself. Also positively in the world.

9 thoughts on “THOUGHTS AT 3pm | Why do not people ‘live’ ?

  1. This post!

    All I can come up with is how much I agree and ununderstand what you are saying!
    I feel like I have become one of this people. Unmotivated and uninspired a lot of the time. Seeing it out there just clarifies that everyone else is feeling the same.
    It’s so sad.

    Your blog is lovely by the way! Such a thought provoking post.
    love Claire x

    Liked by 1 person

  2. This is a great post and you definitely are not crazyy!!! We as humans have forgotten how to live. We go to work, eat, sleep, and start all over again! We are not enjoying life. I know I was like that before, I’d go to school, go home, eat, and sleep feeling disheartened by life and the path I created! I had to learn to break out of that I am determined to live to my fullest potential: love, give, believe, and have joy! These are a work in progress but I tell you I have never felt so much alive in my life until now πŸ™‚

    colorubold.blogspot.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you so much sweetie, I agreed with you, and I want to change this!!! We have to enjoy this LIFE, to be always with smile and to talk with people who can motivate us to continue live. I’m so glad that you like it! Have a awesome day
      Kisses,
      Rossye

      Like

  3. I completely understand what you mean, I feel as if we are all stuck in this perpetual state of moving but never knowing where we are going or why. There’s too much emphasis of material possessions that people only ever focus on gaining more and more and never stop to appreciate the little things in life.

    How many times do you see people stop to talk a picture of the sky during sunset or of something quaint? We rarely have the time to acknowledge such things and it’s disheartening. It’s almost as if we don’t allow ourselves to enjoy the little things any more as we are too worried that we won’t be able to do something that will only turn out to be unimportant in the future.

    Lauren πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

