WINTER TRENDS THOUGHTS MY EYES 2014/2015

Hey lovely!
After my studies and consideration of social media I am ready to share something with you about the fashion.
Let’s talk about winter trends. What do you prefer to wear in winter? If you ask me, I love high boots, jeans, branches, trench coats and tees. With regards to jewelry, I love simple things – earrings and bracelets.

While browsing I did come to conclusions and I am ready to share with you ‘WINTER TRENDS THROUGH MY EYES’ – necklaces, sweaters and coats.

image

Photo credit: We ❤ it

Necklaces this season are very topical. This detail give women even more femininity and elegance. A great combination with sweaters that are very high-profile this season too.

image

image

image

Photos credit: @fashion.resort

Another fashion trend are coats. Women rock different combinations with them. See some bellow:

image

image

image

image

Photos credit: We ❤ it

Also, something really interesting: all pastel colors are preferred in this winter. Yes, I know what question you ask now ‘But I dress pastel tunes in spring!’. Well, the designers made furore and it’s really chick.

I hope you find this post helpful. Also what’s your thoughts about ‘The Latest Winter Trends 2015’? Tell me in the comments below. Hope you have a magical weekend!

Kisses,

Rossye P.

12 thoughts on “WINTER TRENDS THOUGHTS MY EYES 2014/2015

Leave a Reply

