Why you should drink strawberry & kiwi ‘smoothie’?

Hey sweetie!!! How are you? After entering the season of strawberries, I could not buy a few boxes of these unique fruit. Last week, mom and I decided to pamper and mainly to cleanse our bodies from gathered toxins and other useless substances that are found in our bodies.

A QUICK NOTE: Before I forget quickly interjected that nearly a month I’m doing aΒ  morning cleansing of the body, which consists only of 1 tablespoon olive oil and 1 tablespoon lemon juice. The olive oil has superb effect on the body – goes everywhere and cleaned. Also, if you’re wondering how to soften your hands, why not anoint with olive oil and then wrap with something while sweating? Great news for people with dry skin, no?!

In Snapchat (yees, I’m there too – you can add me @ rossyeptr – see you there) I shared how I ‘cook’ my recent favorite ‘smoothie’ which includes just two ingredients. Yep lovely, only two – strawberries and kiwi. I’m not sure is this is smoothie but who cares? πŸ™‚Β 

Life with Rossye

All you need is 4 kiwis, 10 strawberries and something to strangle them until you get a creamy structure. How simple and easy, right? Also,Β I will sheare some amazing smoothie recipes very soon, hope you enjoy them.

This wonderful drink/smoothie is great for drink early in the morning before or after training.

And now some information about this drink. The main goal of this drink is after you drink it, the seeds of the fruits to pass along the entire digestive system and clean it. Strawberries are rich in vitamin C, containing folic acid, fiber, antioxidants. Also slow the aging process, protect against cancer of the esophagus, reducing the growth of tumors and are useful in violation eye pressure.

 

Hope you like my post & don’t forget to share your thoughts about this drink in the comments below.

Kisses,

Rossye P.

12 thoughts on “Why you should drink strawberry & kiwi ‘smoothie’?

  1. I absolutely love smoothies and this has to be one of the most fabulous smoothies ever! It is so yummy!
    Love, Amie ❀

    thecurvaceousvegan.com

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

