How To Beat Those Morning Blues 

Hey sweetie! Today we are going to talk about our mood in the mornings.

Honestly all mornings are pretty important to our whole day. They are the key to our good mood, calm feeling, relationship with others and our overall behavior during the day.
The morning routine of most people is pretty equivalent – a cup of coffee, a small breakfast, a quick workout to maintain the figure, preparing lunch, clothing, makeup –

Et Voilà!

Its familiar to you, isn’t it?
But this is not enough to be your day truly wonderful. Sometimes even the smallest annoyance can spoil your mood.
But I have super efficient plan how to prevent this. Are you ready for smiles, fun and dancing?

Yeah, right – dancing!

There is nothing better than to wake up early in the morning. Go to bed early too. You know, it’s recommended 8 hours, so go to sleep at 10pm and wake up at 6am. Frankly, I  still do not observe this time period, but I promise to do my best.

So let’s go back to the main topic. When you wake up early you have plenty of time for you, just YOU. Time for all these things you have written down on your To-do list but could not manage to make. Believe me, that getting up early in the morning will be very well and helpful for you.

You will also have time for dancing which is my secret. I’ve made a playlist with fun songs. I’m dancing while I’m browsing social networks, drinking my herbal tea, washing the plates, etc. In most cases, I keep dancing around two hours, which is not very good because I have other obligations. But that’s when you are a chela – you spend more time at home.
But no matter whether you are a chela, a student, working man or you are a mommy with children, you can spare half an hour in which you can dance and just have fun. Believe me, the effect is amazing – countless smiles, a little cardio plus most importantly your attitude during the day will be well-intentioned and even become something unpleasant you will not let it ruin your day because you charged yourself with positive energy.

So lovely reader are you ready to shake that thang and dance like no one is watching?

A few of my favorites here:

1. Justin Timberlake – Can’t stop the feeling 

2. Beyoncé – Run the world

3. Bruno Mars – Uptown funk

4. Fifth Harmony – All in my head

5. Flo Rida – GDFR

6. Rihanna – That La La La 

7. Missy Elliott – Lose control

8. Robin Thicke – Blurred lines

9. Hailee – I love myself  ( this song inspired me to write this post – here )

10. Kreesha – Reggae dancer

Soon I will share with you my ‘Workout Playlist’ including playlists for basic exercise, zumba, pilates & yoga. Hope you find this interesting and helpful. If you have any questions or suggestions let me know in the comments below.

Have a great Saturday!

XOXO,

MOI

 

Rossye – founder and writer of ‘Life with Rossye’ | Annie – editor-in-chef | Read more here

FOLLOW  ‘Life with Rossye’ – Instagram | Pinterest | Twitter | Facebook | Snapchatrossyeptr

12 thoughts on “How To Beat Those Morning Blues 

  1. Love this! I recently started waking up 30 min before my 1 year old and it’s made a HUGE difference in my mood. I currently do a 15 min yoga flow to wake up, but now I’m going to try dancing too ;P

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

