Stunning Moments

You can read Part 1, Part 2, Part 3, Part 4,Β Part 5, Part 6 and Part 7 too

 

…Coming home from the disco in the morning, the only thing I needed was my bed. I could not wait to take off the heels, to take off the dress and to lie down. Honestly, I did not sleep much like I planned. Somewhere after three hours I woke up alone and felt almost rested, but I still heard a tingle in my ears.

I remembered the whole evening, the people who came to respect me and enjoy with me and my family my success. At the restaurant celebration we invited about 20 people, mostly close family friends.

lifewithrossye

The important guests I was expecting were Sylvia and Giovanni. When people started coming one by one, greeting me and giving flowers, I totally forgot who will come and who is already here at the table with us. Now, as I recall, it was becoming sweet and pleasant. We just made a toast with the newcomers when I saw more people coming up and I raised my head and Ettie was in front of my eyes. As soon as I saw her, I saw a baby cart and then Sylvia, the mother of Ettie. You can not imagine what excitement it was. I myself can not describe how happy I was from the fact that they have found time to come from far away (from the other end of Sofia) to respect me and to be present on that day with me.

Unbelievable but fact.

I was the happiest girl in the world, and still I am.

There is almost no one who does not know how much I love and respect Ettie. I have known her from the internet somewhere about 4-5 years. For all this time we have seen exactly 3 times, but I love her as a bigger sister. I believe in the sensation, and she is the most beautiful person of the East, who loads you with lost of energy even by looking at her picture or reading her post. So I am extremely grateful for this gift, the presence, the kind wishes and the fact that I could see her again, and the little Sofia. At least, I’ve seen her daughter ( Sofia ) before, when I was at the event organized Ettie and Ellie – you can read more about it here.

lifewithrossye

 

Of course, when you are invited to a prom, it’s like having a birthday party – you can not come without gifts( yes, you can but it’s like a tradition to give something ), but in most cases people give money. I have received many flowers, lovely cards with kind wishes, money, but also special gifts.

lifewithrossye

Maybe it is time to imply that my education does not end with the school, that is, after a few months the university calls me. The specialty I chose to study is psychology, but more about it and everything related to the university in the next posts. That’s why I got two books to provoke thoughts and reflections. I have not started to read them yet, but I can not wait to. Together with the books I received a chemical, a pencil and a rubber by Faber-Castel – my favorite eek! This is the other thing I adore very much, at home I have a lot of chemicals and I keep them. You can always win me with a pen or notebook.

lifewithrossye

I also received a set of necklaces and earrings in a pleasant, unsaturated purple color in the shape of a ladybird. They are really very tender and beautiful.

lifewithrossye

And one of the most special gifts was this bracelet from the Pepeldjiiski & Jeppson family. Or, in other words, from Ettie, Sylveto and Little Sofia. So far I have just dreamed of such a bracelet from Pandora, I’ve seen it from my girlfriends, and so on, but I have not thought so much about it. When Sylveto handed me the wonderful bag, I did not know where I was. Then I was still in shock and excitement, my hands were shaking, my eyes were full of tears. (I kept my tears from all the excitement so far, but when I saw Ettie I just could not shout, it was impossible first, then somehow mandatory – a sure way to show a real emotion). It was not important to me whether they were bringing presents or nah, but that they had come.

Thank you so so so much lovely family, I love you to bits.

lifewithrossye

lifewithrossye

lifewithrossye

lifewithrossye

And something very interesting.

LIFEWITHROSSYE

The other day Vicky reminded me to share and write what we won at the disco. So now I will write a bit more than the previous post. As you already know there was very cool, we danced from the beginning and almost did not sit to rest. We had a lot of alcohol and did not even drink it all – yes, the dance was in the foreground. I remember how while I was dancing, the DJ mumbled something on the microphone, but I did not even know what, and so I did not distract him. But at that moment Vicky grabbed our hands – Vicky‘s one – mami (more here) & mine (at that point I realize how many girls I know with this name and it’s a little difficult hehe ) and she took us to dance on the dance floor. Then I realized they were giving best dancing awards and so on, but I did not even make much effort, just dancing and watching one of the girls looking at me and pointing to the man with those gift wraps and telling him something about me – so I was the first to get a gift wrap. In which gift wrap there was a voucher worth 100lv.

Soon we have to hang out together and get a drink.

And with this post, the whole school-related story is over. I was happy and honored to celebrate all, it is time to subdue new peaks. I hope you have been interesting to read about the educational system in Bulgaria, the special moments in the school, the people I met there, the successes, the difficulties, the prom itself.

Thank you for being part of my story.

The End.

XOXO,

MOI

6 thoughts on “Stunning Moments

Leave a Reply

